Hikvision places great emphasis on emphasizing the importance of working and living partnerships. At many levels, we work with the best in the industry to provide you with customized solutions to meet your needs.

As a highlight of this lived philosophy, we would like to cordially invite you to our Hikvision Eco-System Alliance Congress, short HESAC, to Offenbach. In the exclusive event location Fredenhagen, a former heavy industry hall, the premier class of our technology partners gathers.

Impressions of the location:

Under the motto "Safety and Functionality" you can attend two days Lectures on topics like DSGVO and Cybersecurity attend and during the breaks admire the latest developments in technology and security industry in the affiliated exhibition. Another highlight is our truckwho, after thousands of kilometers through Europe, will make a stopover in Offenbach, exclusively for our event.

We also welcome your participation in the Networkingevening event, in which we want to end the day in a relaxed atmosphere and with good food.

As a further service, we would like to facilitate the search for hotel rooms through our partner HUT GmbH, and have you put together suitable offers in the immediate vicinity. You will receive a link with the confirmation email, which you can use to make the booking.

We look forward to a personal conversation at the 18. and 19. September.

Your Hikvision DACH team

Date Time
18/09/2019 - 19/09/2019
full-time

Venue
Fredenhagen, Offenbach am Main

Address
Sprendlinger Highway 193-195
63069 Offenbach on the Main
Germany

Ticket reservation

Bookings are no longer possible for this event.

Hikvision legt großen Wert auf die Betonung der Wichtigkeit funktionierender und lebendiger Partnerschaften. Auf vielen Ebenen arbeiten wir mit den Besten der Branche zusammen, um Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihre Anforderungen bieten zu können.

Als Highlight dieser gelebten Philosophie möchten wir Sie recht herzlich zu unseren Hikvision Eco-System Alliance Congress, kurz HESAC, nach Offenbach einladen. In der exklusiven Event-Location Fredenhagen, einer ehemaligen Schwerindustrie-Halle, versammelt sich die Königsklasse unserer Technologiepartner.

Impressionen der Location:

Unter dem Motto „Sicherheit und Funktionalität“ können Sie an zwei Tagen Vorträgen zu Themen wie DSGVO und Cybersecurity beiwohnen und in den Pausen die neuesten Entwicklungen in Technologie und Sicherheitsbranche in der angegliederten Ausstellung bewundern. Ein weiteres Highlight ist unser Truck, der nach den tausenden Kilometern durch Europa einen Zwischenstopp in Offenbach, exklusiv für unsere Veranstaltung, einlegen wird.

Des Weiteren freuen wir uns auch über Ihre Teilnahme am Networking-Abendevent, bei welchem wir in entspannter Atmosphäre und bei gutem Essen den Tag ausklingen lassen möchten.

Als weiteren Service möchten wir Ihnen über unseren Partner H.U.T. GmbH die Suche nach Hotelzimmern erleichtern, und haben Ihnen im näheren Umkreis passende Angebote zusammenstellen lassen. Sie erhalten mit der Bestätigungsmail einen Link, über den Sie die Buchung vornehmen können.

Wir freuen uns auf ein persönliches Gespräch am 18. und 19. September.

Ihr Hikvision DACH- Team

Datum/Zeit
18/09/2019 - 19/09/2019
Ganztägig

Veranstaltungsort
Fredenhagen, Offenbach am Main

Adresse
Sprendlinger Landstraße 193-195
63069 Offenbach am Main
Deutschland

Ticket reservieren